Responsive breakpoint debug

Offshore


تهدف رؤيتنا إلى وضع المعايير في مجال التنقيب

إنه هدف طموح. وسوف نحققه من خلال الجمع بين الأصول الجيدة والأشخاص أصحاب المهارة والخبرة. ومن خلال توفير عمليات آمنة وفعالة، سوف نبني مكانتنا ونحتفظ بها كمورد مفضل لخدمات التنقيب في أعالي البحار.

نحن ندير وحدات تنقيب متنقلة حديثة، والتي توظف أحدث الابتكارات التكنولوجية إلى جانب خبرة الأفراد العاملين لدينا. يعد الأسطول الخاص بنا واحدًا من أفضل الأساطير في الصناعة، ونحن نطور أسطولنا من الحفارات الرافعة، بالإضافة إلى مكانتنا في التعامل مع البيئات الصعبة وبيئات المياه العميقة، كما نسعى لتعزيز العمل في المياه التقليدية.

ولأجل المحافظة على احتلال الصدارة دائمًا في مجال التنقيب، نواصل تحسين التكنولوجيا والاستثمار في ترقية أسطولنا الرائد في الصناعة. على سبيل المثال، قدمنا مانعات الانفجار الثانية (2nd BOPS) للحد من أوقات التعطل وأنظمة التنقيب بالضغط المقاس (MPD)، التي تمثل الخطوة التالية في التحكم في الآبار. تعمل ترقيات التكنولوجيا الخاصة بنا على خلق تجارب تعلم جديدة وقيّمة للأفراد لدينا بالإضافة إلى تمكيننا من تشغيل عمليات ناجحة تضمن لنا تحقيق رضا العملاء.

ونظرًا لأننا شركة عالمية لديها عمليات وأعمال في كافة أنحاء العالم، فإننا نحظى بالعديد من الفرص في مجموعة كبيرة من الدول. لذا ستسنح لك فرصة التقدم في حياتك المهنية، واكتساب خبرة في أماكن جديدة معنا.

لماذا الانضمام إلينا؟

تعد Seadrill واحدة من أحدث شركات التنقيب في المياه العميقة في أعالي البحار. يستخدم أسطولنا الحديث والمتنوع أفضل تكنولوجيا مبتكرة ويشمل حفارات التموين والحفارات الرافعة، وسفن الحفر والحفارات شبه القابلة للغطس للعمليات في مناطق المياه الضحلة حتى المياه العميقة جدًا في كل من البيئات الصعبة والمواتية. نحن نعمل في 15 دولة عبر خمس قارات، ويعمل لدينا حوالي 5000 شخص يمثلون 65 جنسية.

ويعتبر الأفراد العاملون لدينا الأفضل في مجالهم - ويمكنك الانضمام إلى تصنيفاتهم المبهرة.

 التزامنا بالسلامة

تعد حماية الأفراد، وسلامة البيئة والأصول، والجودة والصحة ومراعاة البيئة جزءًا رئيسيًا في كل ما نقوم به. نحن نسعى باستمرار لإنشاء مكان عمل آمن وفعال بحيث يخلو من الحوادث والإصابات والخسائر. ويجب على كل شخص يعمل معنا إظهار السلوك الآمن كل يوم.

ولتحسين السلامة، نعمل على ما يلي:

  • نتحمل المسؤولية عن سلامتنا وسلامة الآخرين من خلال التخطيط الصحيح والتنفيذ، وتخصيص الوقت لتنفيذ جميع الفحوصات الضرورية والصيانة.  
  • وضع إجراءات لتنفيذ الأعمال وأهداف ومؤشرات أداء للتحكم في أداء العمل وقياسه وتحسينه وإدارة المخاطر والاستعداد للطوارئ.
  • وقف العمليات واتخاذ رد فعل على الفور تجاه الأعمال والظروف غير الآمنة والعمل ضمن حدود وقدرة المعدات.
  • إجراء تقييم مخاطر للمهام ومناقشتها مع كل شخص ذي صلة. إذا كان وقوع الحادث أمرًا حتميًا، عندئذ يتعين على فريق الاستعداد للطوارئ تحمل المسؤولية وبذل أقصى ما في وسعه لتقليل الإصابات والخسائر. يعتبر إنقاذ الأرواح أهم أولوياتنا.
  • مراقبة صحة الأشخاص في المخاطر المتعلقة بالعمل.
  • تطبيق تقنيات فعالة لتقليل التأثير البيئي السلبي المحتمل للعمليات الموجودة.
  • تنفيذ القياسات لضمان أن عملياتنا تتوافق مع المتطلبات الداخلية والخارجية وتوقعات السلطات الحكومية والعملاء والشركاء.
  • نحن نعمل بجدية لتحقيق هدفنا المتعلق بمنع التفريغ والانبعاثات العرضية، والتحقق من وضع خطط الطوارئ للحد من الإضرار بالبيئة في حالة الانسكاب العرضي.

التدريب والتطوير

لمساعدتنا على تحقيق أهدافنا، نسعى إلى اجتذاب أفضل الأشخاص والاحتفاظ بهم. لذا، لمساعدتك في التفوق في نواحي الخبرة، نوصي بالاستثمار في تطوير قدراتك. وبالإضافة إلى تدريب الكفاءة العام، يشمل التدريب التقني الفريد من نوعه الخاص بنا:

  • تدريب عمال الحفر على أجهزة محاكاة مخصوصة متعلقة بالحفر
    وأهداف هذه الدورة هي تدريب المهارات التقنية وغير التقنية وتقييمها لعمال الحرف وعمال الحفر المساعدين، وتشمل برنامجًا من 4 أيام باستخدام جهاز المحاكاة DS6000. وتسمح هذه الدورة بإجراء تقييم معقد للمهارات التقنية والمهارات الشخصية للطاقم باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من سيناريوهات التنقيب الواقعية.
  • تدريب التحكم في الآبار الرائد عالميًا على أجهزة محاكاة مخصوصة
    تغطي هذه الدورة المصممة لغرض معين التدريب النظري والعملي والتقني بالإضافة إلى تدريب العامل البشري المكثف (الذي يتوافق مع توصيات OGP). ويجري تنفيذ جلسات التدريب هذه، التي تغطي نوحي مثل القيادة واتخاذ القرارات والتواصل مع الآخرين، في فصول دراسية وعلى أجهزة المحاكاة أثناء التدريبات.
  • الدورات التدريبية لمصنعي المعدات الأصلية (OEM) - لكافة أنظمة التنقيب والأنظمة البحرية والمحركات والتحكم في الموضع الديناميكية المقدمة من الجهات المصنعة.

المناطق الخاصة بنا

تدير Seadrill أعمالها التشغيلية من خلال هيكل تشغيل يضم نصفي الكرة الغربي والشرقي.

يتألف نصف الكرة الغربي من الأمريكتين والمكسيك والبرازيل، بينما يتألف نصف الكرة الشرقي من عمليات الحفر في أفريقيا والشرق الأوسط وآسيا وشمال الأطلنطي. ويتمثل واجب نصفي الكرة في إدارة أعمالها إجمالا بما في ذلك الإدارة العامة واتخاذ القرارات الوظيفية الشاملة.

يتيح هذا الهيكل تحسين الاتصال والتنسيق عبر الأعمال من خلال إنشاء هيكل تنظيمي فعال وموحد ومتماسك وقابل للتوسعة.

 

الفوائد

في Seadrill نحن نستخدم أفضل ما في الصناعة. ونريد المحافظة على هذا الدرب. لهذا تعتمد الحزمة التنافسية لدينا على الراتب الأساسي الجذاب مع مجموعة من الفوائد المخصصة حسب موقعك.

وبصرف النظر عن مكان تواجدك، سوف تتمكن من النجاح في بيئة منوطة بالتحدي ومشجعة وداعمة تجعلك تبذل كل ما في وسعك.

Responsive breakpoint debug

Offshore


Our vision is to Set the Standard in Drilling

It’s an ambitious goal. One that we will achieve by combining quality assets with skilled and experienced people. By providing safe and efficient operations, we'll build and maintain our position as a preferred supplier of offshore drilling services.

We operate state-of-the-art mobile drilling units, applying both the very latest technological innovations and the expertise of our people. Our fleet is one of the most modern in the industry, and we're developing our fleet of premium jack-up rigs, as well as our position in deepwater and harsh environments, and are also pursuing further work in conventional waters.

To keep us at the forefront of drilling, we're continually improving our technology and investing in upgrading our market-leading fleet. For example, we've introduced 2nd BOPS (Blow Out Preventers) to eliminate down-time and MPD systems (Measure Pressure Drilling), which is the next step in well control. As well as enabling us to run a successful operation that ensures we deliver customer satisfaction, our technology upgrades also create new and valuable learning experiences for our people.

As a global company with operations and businesses worldwide, we have opportunities in a wide range of countries. So you'll have every opportunity to progress your career, and take your experience to new places with us.

View our video gallery

Why join us?

Seadrill is one of the world’s most modern offshore deepwater drilling companies. Our modern and versatile fleet uses groundbreaking technology and includes tender rigs, jack-up rigs, drillships and semi-submersible rigs for operations in shallow to ultra-deepwater areas in both harsh and benign environments. We operate in 15 countries across five continents, employing around 5,000 people representing 65 nationalities.

Our people are the best in their field – and you could join their impressive ranks.

 

Our Commitment to Safety

Protecting our people, environment and assets safety, quality, health and consideration for the environment are integral to everything we do. We continually strive to create a safe and efficient workplace where there are no accidents, injuries or losses. Everyone who works with us must demonstrate safe behaviour, every day.

To optimise safety, we:

  • Take responsibility for our own and others’ safety through proper planning and implementation, and by taking the time to carry out all necessary inspections and maintenance.  
  • Establish work processes, goals and performance indicators to control, measure and improve work performance, risk management and emergency preparedness.
  • Stop operations and immediately react to unsafe acts and conditions, and operate within the limits and capacity of the equipment.
  • Risk-assess our tasks and discuss them with everyone involved. If accidents should occur, it’s the responsibility of our emergency preparedness to do the utmost to reduce injury and loss. Saving lives is our highest priority.
  • Monitor our people's health in job-related risks.
  • Apply efficient technologies to reduce the potential negative environmental impact of existing operations.
  • Implement measures to ensure that our operations are in compliance with internal and external requirements and the expectations of governmental authorities, customers and partners.
  • Work actively to achieve our goal of preventing accidental discharges and emissions, ensuring that emergency plans are in place to limit the harm to the environment in the event of an accidental spill.

Training and development

To help us achieve our goals, we aim to attract and retain the very best people. So, to help you excel in your areas of expertise, we're committed to investing in your development. As well as general competency training, our state-of-the-art technical training includes:

  • Worldwide Drillers training on bespoke rig specific simulators
    The objectives of this course are to train and assess the technical and non-technical skills of our Assistant Drillers & Drillers, and includes a 4-day programme using the DS6000 simulator. This allows for complex team-based assessment of the crews' technical & soft skills using a variety of real-life drilling scenarios.
  • World-leading well control training on bespoke simulators
    This purpose-built course covers theoretical, practical and technical training as well as extensive Human Factor training (complying with OGP recommendations). Covering aspects from Leadership, Decision Making and Communication among others, these sessions are conducted in classrooms, and in simulators during exercises.
  • OEM (Original Equipment Manufacturer) training courses - for all drilling, marine, engine and dynamic positioning control systems provided by manufacturers.

 

Our Regions

Seadrill manages its operational business in a Western and Eastern hemisphere operating structure.

The Western Hemisphere is made up of the Americas, Mexico and Brazil, whilst the Eastern Hemisphere is made up of Africa Middle East and Asia and North Atlantic Drilling. The remit of the hemispheres is to manage their overall businesses including general management and cross functional decision making.

This structure allows improved communication and co-ordination across our business by creating an efficient, standardized and cohesive organizational structure that is scalable.

Benefits

At Seadrill we employ the best in the industry. And we want to keep it that way. So our competitive package is built around an attractive base salary, with a range of benefits tailored to your location.

Wherever you're based, you'll thrive in a challenging, encouraging and supportive environment that brings out the best in you.